* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

pets talk: You’re Forgiven

on October 5, 2017

Mita the Dachshund was brought to Miss Dolito.

She said, “I’m abandoned.

We looked at the owner, wondering what happened. But the owner looked even more confused than us.

Mita added, “You plan to leave me at Grandma’s house. I heard it.

The owner rolled her eyes. “I’m going abroad. It’s temporary!”

Mita said, “Take me with you.” Pets would no doubt feel lonely and insecure when their owners are not at home.

But the owner laughed. “I’ll come back in five days! I promise to bring you home once I’m back, okay?”

Mita said, “I don’t want to talk to you anymore.

The owner said, “Come on! I’ll buy you a lot of snacks!”

Mita said immediately, “Fine. You’re forgiven.

We all laughed.

Nov 12, 2016

Leave a Reply

