* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

Dolito’s pets talk: b**ch

on January 8, 2015

Happy New Year! It’s been a while since my last update. I went on a vacation to Japan and welcomed the new year there. The way Japanese celebrated New Year was way different from what we did in Taiwan, so I kinda had this feeling that 2014 hasn’t ended yet. In fact, people in Taiwan are still looking for the Chinese New Year in February. And I still have time to think about my new year resolution! 🙂

How do you feel about the first post in 2015 that uses a dirty word as title? Some may consider it inappropriate but this is a funny story I feel like to share. Have I mentioned that the pets in Miss Dolito’s family like to bicker with Miss Dolito’s youngest daughter, Caridee? (Even if not, now you know the background knowledge)

S__1377126

One day, Tzai-Tzai the Maltese had another quarrel with Caridee over some trivial stuff.

Caridee said, “You’re a coward if you talk to me again!”

Tzai-Tzai said, back at her, “Then you’re a bitch if you talk to me again!”

Then there was silence.

After a few minutes Miss Dolito heard Tzai-Tzai saying, “Bitch! Bitch! Bitch!”

Being told, Caridee got a little angry and said, “Why are you saying that? I didn’t talk to you!”

But then Tzai-Tzai said, “I wasn’t talking to you! But since you just talked to me now, you’re a bitch!”

Caridee got nothing to say. . .

Dec 26, 2014

2 responses to “Dolito’s pets talk: b**ch

  1. Maltese salute and aloha to Ms. Dolito!

Leave a Reply

