* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

Praying for Our City Residents

on August 4, 2014

Some of you might have heard about there were explosions in Kaohsiung, the biggest city in southern Taiwan just few days ago. It happened in the city I live; the streets I used to know were torn apart. I can’t even say “Thank God it happened in midnight” because more than 20 lives were taken and there are a lot of people missing. The office of our association and Miss Dolito’s pet hotel are not far from where the explosions took place. We were lucky enough to be safe, while a lot of people weren’t that lucky. Now I can only keep my fingers crossed and pray that there will be no more deaths and the missing people can be safe and return to their family. May God bless them.

6 responses to “Praying for Our City Residents

  1. KDKH says:

    I’m glad to hear you are safe. News of the explosions didn’t make it to the U.S. (At least where I was aware ). I hope they weren’t set deliberately, although any loss of life is tragic.

Leave a Reply

