* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

Dolito’s pets talk: Warm

on January 24, 2014

It’s rare that clothes can’t make it warm enough for pets in Taiwan. Most readers of this blog may not call the weather now in this small island ‘cold’ cause it’s still higher than 10 degrees, but we’re more used to temperatures like, 23 degrees. So it is very cold for us, and for our pets.

Still, I’m so ready for the coming Lunar New Year! Before I leave my computer for celebrating with my family and relatives, I want to share the photos of Miss Dolito’s pets. And see what dogs like to do when it’s cold. 🙂

As I said, clothes are not enough so Miss Dolito offers them a nice and big blanket. They all love it!

Pon-Pon the West Highland White Terrier, the one in the up-left corner of this photo, said happily, “Finally we don’t have to cram together to get warm!”

Tzai-Tzai the Maltese, the one in the middle, said, “So warm~” 

Xiao-Guai the Schnauzer, ready to sleep already though, didn’t forget to murmur, “Why don’t you take this out earlier?”

Chocolate the Poodle, the bigger one on the left side, was very content and said, “Thank you Grandma! I like it so much!”

As for Nio-Nio and Kuli, I think they’re already asleep. 😛 Hope they all had great dreams.

Jan 22, 2014

3 responses to “Dolito’s pets talk: Warm

  1. KDKH says:

    Looks like its award season again! I’ve nominated you for the Liebster award. I’d love for you to participate, but don’t mind if you don’t. It’s just a way for me to introduce my blogging friends to each other. http://peacewithmylife.com/2014/01/26/looking-for-my-liebchen/

  2. […] and Pon-Pon also said, “I heard you! Brother! Stop hiding […]

Leave a Reply

