* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

Dolito’s pets talk: Yuck

on August 9, 2013

(Below is the translation of Miss Dolito’s blog. I stands for Miss Dolito.)

Tzai-Tzai was sick. My youngest daughter took him to the vet yesterday. He had 3 injections and had to take medicine for at least 5 days.

485452225168

This morning I told my son to mix the medicine into some beef so it’d be easier to make him take it.

Tzai-Tzai kept shaking his head while eating his beef. He kept murmuring, “Yuck! Why is my beef so bitter? Why? Since when does beef taste so horrible?”

487765950049

I know dogs’ sense of smell is keen, but I didn’t know they also have sharp palates!

Aug 09, 2013

If you like our blog, you can either press the ‘like’ button or share it with your friends, or follow us; or maybe all of the above. It won’t take time. We’ll appreciate it! ♥

One response to “Dolito’s pets talk: Yuck

  1. […] on the floor casually to get some rest. It was not my normal behavior, so the moment I lay down, Tzai-Tzai rushed toward me and asked, “What happened, […]

Leave a Reply

