* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

Dolito’s pets talk: Shit

on May 8, 2013

(Below is the translation of Miss Dolito’s blog. I stands for Miss Dolito.)

I went downstairs and saw my husband having breakfast. But none of the dogs was around him; on the contrary, they all stayed away from the table. Out if curiosity, I asked my husband, “It’s weird! Why don’t they come asking you for something to eat?”

My husband shrugged and said, “I don’t know.”

So I turned around to ask the dogs, “Why don’t you ask Daddy for food?”

They all shook their heads and said, “No way! Daddy is eating shit!”

My husband burst out laughing and said, “Whenever I was eating, I told them it’s shit, so they wouldn’t come bothering me. They doubted it at first because of the smell, but I told them it was a different kind of shit and that’s why it smelt different!”

All I can say is. . . dogs are so naive and cute!

May 03, 2013

If you like our blog, you can either press the ‘like’ button or share it with your friends, or follow us; or maybe all of the above. It won’t take time. We’ll appreciate it! ♥

Leave a Reply

