* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

Dolito’s pets talk: Dream

on April 12, 2013

(Below is the translation of Miss Dolito’s blog. I stands for Miss Dolito.)

I came home this afternoon and saw Pon-Pon looking at me; he looked frightened. He told me before I asked questions, “Mommy! I had a terrible dream! A very terrible dream.”

I asked him, “What did you dream of?”

He said, “I dreamed that La-la peed and his pee became a river, and my bed was right in the middle of that river. I was frightened. I kept screaming for help.”

I petted him on the head, “Poor Pon-Pon. It’s okay now.”

Pon-Pon went on, “But then I woke up and found that La-la did pee right next to me. So I bit him.”

Looked like Pon-Pon’s dream just “came true.”

Apr 11, 2013

If you like our blog, you can either press the ‘like’ button or share it with your friends, or follow us; or maybe all of the above. It won’t take time. We’ll appreciate it! ♥

4 responses to “Dolito’s pets talk: Dream

  1. […] night when I was cleaning the kitchen, La-la came to the door and started making sound. I asked him, “What are you […]

  2. […] Xiao-Guai bit Pon-Pon, they called him a […]

  3. […] bit Pon-Pon; they called him a […]

  4. […] Pon-Pon came after him. He kept licking my face and asked, “Are you okay, Mommy?” […]

Leave a Reply

