* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

Dolito’s pets talk: It’s My Turn

on April 1, 2013

(Below is the translation of Miss Dolito’s blog. I stands for Miss Dolito.)

I went to Renee’s room this morning and saw Teddy sitting beside the door, looking unhappy.

So I asked him, “Teddy, what’s wrong?”

Teddy said, “Grandma! It’s Don-Don! He has been playing for a long while and he’s not letting me play!”

252688659549

I said, “Be patient, Teddy.”

Teddy said, “Fine.” then turned to Don-Don, “Hey, it’s my turn.”

Mar 28, 2013

If you like our blog, you can either press the ‘like’ button or share it with your friends, or follow us; or maybe all of the above. It won’t take time. We’ll appreciate it! ♥

2 responses to “Dolito’s pets talk: It’s My Turn

  1. […] daughter Renee really pissed Teddy off this time. She had Teddy groomed because it had been very hot, and that drove him […]

  2. […] I went to Renee’s room today and saw this lovely scene of Max and Don-Don. […]

Leave a Reply

