* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

Dolito’s pets talk: Red Hair

on March 15, 2013

(Below is the translation of Miss Dolito’s blog. I stands for Miss Dolito.)

I don’t know why, my dogs’ hair gets dirty everyday even when they don’t go outside. White hair could become gray. Pon-Pon the West Highland White Terrier has been upset these days because his hair becomes gray.

Today he came to me and said, “Mommy, I decide that I want my hair to have the color of Chocolate‘s hair.” (p.s. Chocolate is a Poodle.)

I asked him, “Why?”

He told me, “I’ve been observing for a while. Chocolate takes less shower than we do, but his hair never changes color. I don’t like it when my hair color changes. So I want to have red hair too!”

Chocolate felt so proud of himself hearing that. . .

If you like our blog, you can either press the ‘like’ button or share it with your friends, or follow us; or maybe all of the above. It won’t take time. We’ll appreciate it! ♥

2 responses to “Dolito’s pets talk: Red Hair

  1. rumpydog says:

    Oh Dog! Baths? I hate them!!!

  2. […] came home this afternoon and saw Pon-Pon looking at me; he looked frightened. He told me before I asked questions, “Mommy! I had a […]

Leave a Reply

