* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

Dolito’s pets talk: Is It Worth It?

on March 5, 2013

There was one time when Renee was grooming Tzai-Tzai the Maltese, she accidentally hurt him and Tzai-Tzai bled. She felt really sorry about that.

So whenever she saw Tzai-Tzai, she’d ask, “Are you okay?”

Tzai-Tzai said, “I’m fine! It’s nothing!”

Later, Renee asked him again, “Does it still hurt?”

He said, “Not at all.” He ran and hid behind the sofa after saying that.

He didn’t dare to say it hurt.

Renee then said, “Tzai-Tzai, I’ll buy you some snacks when I come back tonight.”

Tzai-Tzai was happy, “Really? Great!”

Chocolate the Poodle was somewhere near them; he said, “Mommy, I want snacks, too!”

Renee looked at Chocolate and said, “But you didn’t get hurt.”

“You can hurt me, then.” said Chocolate, “Make me bleed, so I can have snacks.”

Other dogs all said together, “Is it worth it?!”

Apr 20, 2011

If you like our blog, you can either press the ‘like’ button or share it with your friends, or follow us; or maybe all of the above. It won’t take time. We’ll appreciate it! ♥

4 responses to “Dolito’s pets talk: Is It Worth It?

  1. […] he came to me and said, “Mommy, I decide that I want my hair to have the color of Chocolate‘s hair.” (p.s. Chocolate is a […]

  2. […] Chocolate didn’t do what Xiao-Guai told him to do, they also called him a […]

  3. […] Chocolate didn’t do what Xiao-Guai told him to do; they also called him a heartbreaker. […]

  4. […] Tzai-Tzai was sick. My youngest daughter took him to the vet yesterday. He had 3 injections and had to take medicine for at least 5 days. […]

Leave a Reply

