* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

Dolito’s pets talk: Knocking Eggs

on February 26, 2013

Below is the translation of Miss Dolito’s blog. I stands for Miss Dolito.

My husband and I eat boiled eggs for breakfast everyday. We usually leave the yolks to our dogs, so they all run to our kitchen, waiting at the door, whenever they hear us knocking eggs and breaking the egg shells.

This morning, I felt like eating the yolk. So I broke the egg shell very carefully to make sure the dogs wouldn’t hear me. Then I heard La-la the Labrador saying, “I think I heard Mom knocking eggs.”

Tzai-Tzai the Maltese said, “I didn’t hear anything.”

La-la said again, “I did. I heard the sound.”

Xiao-Guai the Schnauzer said to La-la, “You’re having auditory hallucinations because you really want to eat things.”

Pon-Pon the West Highland White Terrier also said to La-la, “I think your head needs to be knocked sometimes.”

While they were still arguing, I had to finish my egg before they found out the truth.

Feb 26, 2013

If you like our blog, you can either press the ‘like’ button or share it with your friends, or follow us; or maybe all of the above. It won’t take time. We’ll appreciate it! ♥

3 responses to “Dolito’s pets talk: Knocking Eggs

  1. […] Tzai-Tzai was happy, “Really? Great!” […]

  2. […] Xiao-Guai bit Pon-Pon, they called him a […]

  3. […] Xiao-Guai bit Pon-Pon; they called him a heartbreaker. […]

Leave a Reply

