* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

Dolito’s pets talk: Parenthood

on February 20, 2013

Below is the translation of Miss Dolito’s blog. I stands for Miss Dolito.

IMG_0109

I was showed a picture of Max and Don-Don leaning close to each others.

And I went upstairs. I said to Max, “Max, you’re the best! You’re being very nice to Don-Don.”

Max said to me in a low voice, “I have to. This little guy is clingy. He didn’t have parents, so I got to be here for him.”

IMG_0108

Well, Max, you’ve done a great job being there for Don-Don, taking his parents’ place. I believed Don-Don felt much better now.

Jan 29,2013

If you like our blog, you can either press the ‘like’ button or share it with your friends, or follow us; or maybe all of the above. It won’t take time. We’ll appreciate it! ♥

2 responses to “Dolito’s pets talk: Parenthood

  1. […] said, “Grandma! It’s Don-Don! He has been playing for a long while and he’s not letting me […]

  2. […] went to Renee’s room today and saw this lovely scene of Max and […]

Leave a Reply

