* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

Dolito’s pets talk: Loser

on February 7, 2013

Below is the translation of Miss Dolito’s blog. I stands for Miss Dolito.

Renee has had a new boyfriend lately. I remember I used to tell her, “If you’re dating a loser then don’t bother bringing him to me.” (Miss Dolito said this because she really didn’t like those guys Renee had introduced to her before.)

Today, she told me she’ll bring her boyfriend home. When I came home, all of our dogs came to me. Chocolate said, “Grandma! Mom’s new boyfriend is not what you said.”

I asked him, “What did I say?”

Chocolate said, “Uh… a lose-what? He’s not like that.”

Pon-Pon came and explained, “It’s ‘loser’ that you said. This new guy is not a loser. He’s a good guy.”

Now we know that dogs could tell good and bad. (And Miss Dolito does like Renee’s new boyfriend.)

Feb 07, 2013

If you like our blog, you can either press the ‘like’ button or share it with your friends, or follow us; or maybe all of the above. It won’t take time. We’ll appreciate it! ♥


3 responses to “Dolito’s pets talk: Loser

  1. kdkh says:

    Yes, all of my pets are a good judge of character. Some are more extroverted, though.

  2. […] Chocolate the Poodle was somewhere near them; he said, “Mommy, I want snacks, too!” […]

Leave a comment