* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

Dolito’s pets talk: I’m Sick

on January 29, 2013

Below is the translation of Miss Dolito’s blog. I stands for Miss Dolito.

I went downstairs this morning and saw Bow-Bow there. But he didn’t come to me to say ‘Good morning.’ He wasn’t energetic as usual; something’s wrong.

I went near him and started to pet him. He said to me, “Mommy, I’m sick. It’s a disease that doesn’t need injections. It can be cured without injections!”

He was sick, like he said. He was suffering from vomiting and diarrhea. But dogs were (usually) afraid of injections and taking medicines. He wanted to tell me his condition, but he was too scared of having injections, so he said he had a disease that didn’t need injections.

Well, but he still needed to have injections anyway.

Jan 25, 2013

If you like our blog, you can either press the ‘like’ button or share it with your friends, or follow us; or maybe all of the above. It won’t take time. We’ll appreciate it! ♥

2 responses to “Dolito’s pets talk: I’m Sick

  1. kdkh says:

    Sigh. So much like little children!

Leave a Reply

