* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

Dolito’s pets talk: Carrier

on January 24, 2013

Below is the translation of Miss Dolito’s blog. I stands for Miss Dolito.

I went to Taipei for the shooting of a show. The show runner said it was going to be my interview; there wouldn’t be other guests or pets. So I was asked to bring my own pets, one dog and one cat, there. I chose to bring Pon-Pon and Xiao-Shin-Shin.

I went by high speed rail, where pets should be held in carriers. From the moment they were put into the carrier, Pon-Pon had been trying to break the carrier and yelling, “Let me out! Let me out! I’ll sue you for animal abuse! You abuse animals! You monster! I will rebel against you!”

He learned the word ‘rebel’ from a Korean drama. In contrast to him, Xiao-Shin-Shin was quiet, lying in her carrier without making any sound. I thought she might be scared by Pon-Pon, though.

Finally I wanted to thank my daughter for carrying them. Pon-Pon and Xiao-Shin-Shin plus their carriers were about 17 kg!

Jun 04, 2012

If you like our blog, you can either press the ‘like’ button or share it with your friends, or follow us; or maybe all of the above. It won’t take time. We’ll appreciate it! ♥

3 responses to “Dolito’s pets talk: Carrier

  1. […] Pon-Pon came and explained, “It’s ‘loser’ that you said. This new guy is not a loser. He’s a good guy.” […]

  2. […] Pon-Pon the West Highland White Terrier also said to La-la, “I think your head needs to be knocked sometimes.” […]

  3. […] hair gets dirty everyday even when they don’t go outside. White hair could become gray. Pon-Pon the West Highland White Terrier has been upset these days because his hair becomes […]

Leave a Reply

