* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

Miss Li’s Cases: Orphan

on January 15, 2013

‘Fate’ is really a mystical thing. People always say that fate can be changed. Yes it can, but still it’s there and what’s meant to happen will happen. It’s just that people can make different decisions to make a difference.

Below is the translation of Miss Li’s blog. I stands for Miss Li.

There are all kinds of fates. We all have our own fates, and it’s not up to us what kind of fates we got. And if we want to change, we have to do the right things, make the right choices and be better people by helping others.

A young girl went to the charitable trip to Thailand with me. When we were praying to Brahma the four-faced Buddha, I asked her what problem was it she had.

The girl said, “I want to know what I should do. I want to know why my family hate me so much!” There must be something wrong that made the family dislike the girl; we just didn’t know what was that.

We waited for Brahma to give us an answer. Few minutes later, Brahma said to the girl, “You have the fate of an orphan. You’re born an ‘orphan’ and you don’t have families. Even if you do, you’d feel like they’re not your families. You have to stand all by yourself. It’s fate. You don’t have a husband or children. You are the only person that you can count on.”

The girl cried hard. She said, “I was brought up by my aunt because my parents didn’t like me. I have a lot of friends outside but I just can’t stay at home because all my families hate me. None of my relationships last for more than one year…”

It was so-called “the fate of an orphan.” She couldn’t have her family’s support and it was really hard for mankind. Those who had the chance to be with their family really should treasure the moments spent with them. Don’t regret after losing them. It was a bless to have your family around you.

If you like our blog, you can either press the ‘like’ button or share it with your friends, or follow us; or maybe all of the above. It won’t take time. We’ll appreciate it! ♥

(As for the girl, Brahma would help her through a lot of things as long as she has a good heart. Even if she couldn’t have her family’s support, hopefully she can still live a good life.)

 

One response to “Miss Li’s Cases: Orphan

  1. […] Miss Li (Dolito) went to Bangkok, Thailand with a bunch of people, as usual. After they prayed to Brahma(Erawan Shrine), they moved to their next stop, “TRIMURTI SHRINE.” Trimurti Shrine is the God of Love, […]

Leave a Reply

