* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

Dolito’s pets talk: Polar Bear

on January 11, 2013

Below is the translation of Miss Dolito’s blog. I stands for Miss Dolito.

2012022701

Nio-Nio (the West Highland White Terrier) ran to me excitedly when I was back from work. She said, “Mommy! I saw my real mother today!”

I asked her, “Your mother? Where?”

Nio-Nio said, “On TV. She looks like me.”

I looked at other dogs confusedly, hoping that they could give me an answer. Chocolate (the Poodle) seemed to know what I was thinking, so he said, “It’s a commercial. There is a bear and it’s dying from hot weather. She’s talking about that bear!”

Then I asked, “How is the bear Nio-Nio’s mother? Who said that?”

Pon-Pon (the West Highland White Terrier) answered, “I did. I told Nio-Nio ‘If you don’t go on a diet you will become the daughter of that bear!’ She heard the word ‘daughter’ and then she just believed that the bear was her mother.”

I said to Pon-Pon, “Pon-Pon, if Nio-Nio becomes the bear’s daughter, that makes you the bear’s son.”

“Why?” asked he.

I said, “Because you and Nio-Nio are brother and sister. Do you forget that?”

Pon-Pon became speechless.

2012022703

And yes, he forgot that.

Feb 27, 2012

If you like our blog, you can either press the ‘like’ button or share it with your friends, or follow us; or maybe all of the above. It won’t take time. We’ll appreciate it! ♥

3 responses to “Dolito’s pets talk: Polar Bear

  1. raisingdaisy says:

    We nominated you for an Inspiring Blog Award. http://bit.ly/VPAHiw If you don’t do awards, just consider it our way of showing appreciation for your blog and introducing other bloggers to you! 🙂

  2. […] Pon-Pon the West Highland White Terrier said, “It’s weird. I heard Mommy say that they can buy Chocolate overseas the other day.” […]

Leave a Reply

