* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

Dolito’s pets talk: Shameless

on January 2, 2013

IMG_0782

Below is the translation of Miss Dolito’s blog. I stands for Miss Dolito.

A cold snap struck lately so I bought beds for dogs from the market. I wasn’t sure if they’d like the beds so I just bought two (and I would buy more if they do). They loved the beds. I soon regret not having bought more. Before I had the time for another shopping, the dogs had to take turns sleeping in the beds. Suddenly, I heard somebody yelling.

It was Pon-Pon the West Highland White Terrier shouting at Lala the Labrador Retriever. Pon-Pon said, “That is too small for you. It’s not for big dogs. How can you be so shameless!”

Xiao-Guai the Schnauzer followed, “Lala, if it’s broken I will kick your ass!”

But Lala still didn’t get up. Tzai-Tzai the Maltese said, “You’re such an impudent dog. No wonder you’re not afraid of being hit!”

Everyone got united to attack Lala, yet Lala just took his time lying on the bed and ignored the rest of the dogs.

Lala thought, “Go ahead yelling at me. I’m gonna take my turn anyway.”

Jan 02, 2013

If you like our blog, you can either press the ‘like’ button or share it with your friends, or follow us; or maybe all of the above. It won’t take time. We’ll appreciate it! ♥

2 responses to “Dolito’s pets talk: Shameless

  1. […] anyone remember the story about beds for pets? If not, you can read this post before you start reading the rest of this […]

  2. […] La-la the LabradorRetriever said, “But I heard them say that oversea Chocolate tastes good.” […]

Leave a Reply

