* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

Dolito’s pets talk: Shut Up

on December 31, 2012

This year is going to end, and a new one is coming soon. How time flies! What is your plan/ What have you done to celebrate the coming of year 2013? No matter what you did/ are doing/ will do, I wish everyone could have fun and enjoy today!

Below is the translation of Miss Dolito’s blog. I stands for Miss Dolito.

When I came home today, the dogs are lying on the sofa quietly. My youngest daughter started to take a roll call. She called one of the dogs, and then Chocolate the Poodle said, “Shut up!”

She called another name, and Chocolate said again, “Shut up!”

Whenever she called a name, Chocolate would said that. So she couldn’t ignore him anymore. She said to Chocolate, “What’s wrong with you? Are you high or something?”

But Chocolate still said, “Shut up!”

I was curious. I asked Chocolate, “Choco, why do you keep saying ‘Shut up’?”

Chocolate answered me, “Today I saw a guy on TV who constantly says ‘Shut up’ so I just do the same. The phrase is so easy to keep in mind!”

I don’t know if children also learn their languages this way, but apparently dogs do. They use the phrase as long as it’s easy to say no matter what it means.

Dec 28, 2012

If you like our blog, you can either press the ‘like’ button or share it with your friends, or follow us; or maybe all of the above. It won’t take time. We’ll appreciate it! ♥

One response to “Dolito’s pets talk: Shut Up

  1. […] I was reciting mantra this morning, Chocolate (thew Poodle) was sleeping in the red bed. He enjoyed it very much. Then I saw Nio-Nio (the West […]

Leave a Reply

