* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

pets talk: Stop!

on December 5, 2012

201211040408

We still get lots of calls and e-mails from people who want to make an appointment with Miss Dolito, to see what their pets have to say to them. Unfortunately free pet consultation has a waiting list that ends in 2026 (so far) and most pets can’t wait that long. So Tien-Yuan Life Care Association makes an agreement with Miss Dolito that she will make some time for those who donate to help stray animals.

Wa-Wa the Schnauzer’s owner was one of those people. She couldn’t wait to know what was on her mind. And donating to help those homeless animals was also good for her. It was like killing two birds with one stone, except that no one’s gonna kill any bird.

Wa-Wa barked at us like crazy the second she saw us. That did scare us; thankfully her owner held her tight enough to keep us safe.

Wa-Wa said, “I bite! I have bitten a lot of people!” It sounded like a show-off. The owners nodded  and confirmed her words. We rarely saw Schnauzers this fierce before.

She said, “I hate to go to the salon. Biting the groomer is my favorite thing to do.” then to her mom, “You’re so nice to me. You let me do whatever I want. Thank you!”

201211040401

She went on talking to the mother, “You do all the housework. They never help you; all they do is take what you give. I hate that. I think you’re poor.”

Her mom smiled. They asked Wa-Wa about another sister who was currently in other country.  Wa-Wa said, “I don’t want to talk about her. She lie to me. She said she’d be back soon but she didn’t. She fooled me. She doesn’t like me anymore. She’s got a new pet. I’m so mad!”

The mother and the sister had to explained to Wa-Wa that the little sister didn’t lie to her, that she would be back in a week. Well, but she did have a cat there. No wonder Wa-Wa got angry.

201211040410

Wa-Wa said, “I love Mom the most.” then to the sister, “You, stop! Stop explaining. I won’t listen! Mom is my favorite!”

She stopped talking after shutting her sister up. She was still mad at the little sister.

Nov 04, 2012

If you like our blog, you can either press the ‘like’ button or share it with your friends, or follow us; or maybe all of the above. It won’t take time. We’ll appreciate it! ♥

Leave a Reply

