* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

pets talk: Avenge Me!

on October 29, 2012

201202150201

Xiao-Kai (transliteration of 小開) the Chihuahua was adopted by his mother. He looked a little depressed when brought to Miss Dolito; no one knew why he was so upset.

Miss Dolito tried to get him open to them; after a little while, Xiao-Kai finally talked. He said, “I got bitten. I’m so mad.”

Miss Dolito asked Xiao-Kai’s mom who bit him, and then we knew the reason why Xiao-Kai was depressed.

Xiao-Kai’s mom’s sister had a Poodle, who bit and bullied Xiao-Kai often.

201202150202

Xiao-Kai said to his mom, “Avenge me! That dog is a jerk!” His mom smiled and nodded, saying,”I didn’t that dog has been bullying him. No wonder Xiao-Kai looks so upset!”

Speaking of that Poodle, Xiao-Kai became angrier. He added, “It’s a bleached Poodle.” We lol’d. I assume that’s a Cream Poodle?

Xiao-Kai even asked his mom, “Can I not see him again?” The mother hugged him and said, “I’ll try!” It seemed that she had to discuss this issue with her sister.

201202150203

Xiao-Kai’s mom was curious about his real age; she wondered if he knew exactly how old he was. Xiao-Kai said, “I’m still young.” But how old? There was no answer since Xiao-Kai didn’t have a calender.

Then Xiao-Kai said to his mom, “You want to have babies.”

She laughed. She said she was too old to have babies; Xiao-Kai seemed to agree with her. Xiao-Kai said, “I can be your baby.” Wasn’t it sweet?

201202150204

Xiao-Kai was asked why he was being a fussy eater. We were told that Xiao-Kai barely ate his feed. He said, “Because I want to eat the same thing you eat, human’s food.”

The last question: Xiao-Kai’s dad had been busy and went home late at night almost everyday. Was Xiao-Kai unhappy about that?

To her surprise, Xiao-Kai was smart enough to see the  whole picture. He said, “I’m happy. You’re making more and more money.” His mom laughed again. Xiao-Kai knew his dad was busy working for the purpose of offering mom and him a better life, so he didn’t complain. What a smart dog!

Feb 15, 2012

Click here to see this story in Chinese. :)

If you like our blog, you can either press the ‘like’ button or share it with your friends, or follow us; or maybe all of the above. It won’t take time. We’ll appreciate it! ♥

10 responses to “pets talk: Avenge Me!

  1. My Homepage says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More Infos here: dolitotaiwan.wordpress.com/2012/10/29/pets-talk-avenge-me/ […]…

  2. … [Trackback]…

    […] Find More Informations here: dolitotaiwan.wordpress.com/2012/10/29/pets-talk-avenge-me/ […]…

  3. … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More here: dolitotaiwan.wordpress.com/2012/10/29/pets-talk-avenge-me/ […]…

  4. … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More: dolitotaiwan.wordpress.com/2012/10/29/pets-talk-avenge-me/ […]…

  5. Katia Kendig says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More Infos here: dolitotaiwan.wordpress.com/2012/10/29/pets-talk-avenge-me/ […]…

  6. click here says:

    … [Trackback]…

    […] Read More: dolitotaiwan.wordpress.com/2012/10/29/pets-talk-avenge-me/ […]…

  7. … [Trackback]…

    […] There you will find 76703 more Infos: dolitotaiwan.wordpress.com/2012/10/29/pets-talk-avenge-me/ […]…

  8. … [Trackback]…

    […] Informations on that Topic: dolitotaiwan.wordpress.com/2012/10/29/pets-talk-avenge-me/ […]…

  9. Highly descriptive blog, I enjoyed tha a lot. Will there be a part 2?

    • dolitotaiwan says:

      I’m happy that you enjoyed it. All the pets that were brought here were adorable. A part 2 might be impossible though.
      The waiting list ends in 2026 and most of the pet owners know that they should leave the chance to those who haven’t been here yet. But there will be a lot more different stories. And I hope you can enjoy them as well 🙂

Leave a Reply

