* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

Dolito’s pets talk: I Changed My Name

on August 22, 2012

Below is the translation of Miss Dolito’s blog. I stands for Miss Dolito.

Today Renee bathed Chocolate the poodle, and did the trimming to his fur.

When she finished, everyone kept complimenting Chocolate.

But after a little while, we found that Chocolate didn’t pay attention to us. Renee called his name, “Chocolate! Chocolate, why are you ignoring us?”

Chocolate turned back and said, “Excuse me, I have changed my name!”

We asked, “What’s your name now?”

Chocolate said, loud and proudly, “You should call me Charming. My name is Charming from now on!”

Well, you can be ‘Charming’ for, like, three days. But you’ll forever be ‘Chocolate!’

Aug 18, 2012

Click here to see this story in Chinese. :)

If you like our blog, you can either press the ‘like’ button or share it with your friends, or follow us; or maybe all of the above. It won’t take time. We’ll appreciate it! ♥

5 responses to “Dolito’s pets talk: I Changed My Name

  1. kdkh says:

    Sounds like something MY poodle would do!

  2. Frank Martin says:

    Miss Li should write short stories for kids.

  3. […] day when Renee came home, Chocolate the poodle rushed to her excitedly and said, “Mommy! That kitten should change his name to Choco […]

Leave a Reply

