* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

pets talk: My Feet Are Clean

on August 1, 2012

It’s August already? I can’t believe how fast time passes. I just came back from a business trip and I’m happy to write blogs here again. Unfortunately we won’t have any photo in this post, but still I hope you enjoy this short story! 🙂

(Below is the translation of Miss Dolito’s blog. I stands for Miss Dolito.)

My friend came to visit me from the North. She took her pet dog ‘Prince’ with her.

Prince was passionate; he kept rushing to me as if he’s asking for hugs.

He had a nice pair of shoes so that his feet wouldn’t get dirty.

My friend saw him doing that, and so she said, “Prince, stop. Your shoes are dirty. You’re gonna ruin Miss Dolito’s clothes!”

Prince said angrily, “No way. My feet are very clean.”

My friend said, louder this time, “But your shoes are dirty!”

Prince protested, “But my feet are clean!”

I always thought only my dogs would act this way. Now I know that other dogs  are just the same.

July 31, 2012

Click here to see this story in Chinese. :)

If you like our blog, you can either press the ‘like’ button or share it with your friends, or follow us; or maybe all of the above. It won’t take time. We’ll appreciate it! ♥

Leave a Reply

