* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

pets talk: I Like My Owner

on May 16, 2012

According to Miss Dolito’s experiences consulting pets, we find out many owners are curious about how their pets call them. In fact, how they call their owners are affected, in most cases, by how the owners call themselves. If you tell your dog, “Come to Mommy!” (S)he’s most likely to call you Mommy. It’s just that simple.

201205051001

Bow-Bow the Maltese is 2 years old now, a very energetic cute boy. He’s taken to Miss Dolito by his grandparents.

Bow-Bow says, “You sometimes beat me or yell at me.” However their son, Bow-Bow’s owner is praised, “My owner treats me very well. I like him a lot!”

The grandparents laugh.

201205051004

201205051002

Bow-Bow goes on and says, “My owner has a girlfriend. She’s nice to me, too.”

It sounds sweet, but Bow-Bow says, “They quarrel a lot. I’m worried. My owner often quarrels with his girlfriend when he’s in a bad mood. I’m worried that his girlfriend would leave him. You should pay more attention.”

The grandparents laugh again. They didn’t know Bow-Bow cares about this so much. It seems necessary to tell their son about Bow-Bow’s worries.

201205051003

Bow-Bow has told them what’s on his mind, but besides that, the thing that this family wants to know about the most is Bow-Bow’s health condition.

Bow-Bow answers, “I’m good.”

Before leaving, Bow-Bow emphasizes again: “I like my owner!”

May 05, 2012

Click here to see this story in Chinese. :)

If you like our blog, you can either press the ‘like’ button or share it with your friends, or follow us; or maybe all of the above. It won’t take time. We’ll appreciate it! ♥

2 responses to “pets talk: I Like My Owner

  1. Hi there, I check your blog daily. Your story-telling
    style is witty, keep it up!

Leave a Reply

