* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

Dolito’s pets talk: Bored

on February 27, 2012

101022303

We’re in the middle of a 4-day holiday now in Taiwan. It sounds good that we can have 4 days off in a row but it’s actually sad because this is the last break this year. Anyway, I think some people are making the most of these 4 days; while others just sleep as more as they can. As for me, I think I’m one of the latter.

One thing interesting is that, in such long weekend, not only people feel kinda bored but also their pets get nothing to do. In Miss Dolito’s house, the dogs are so bored and they have a conversation like this:

Tzai-Tzai (Maltese): I’m bored!

Chocolate (Poodle): Me too! Brother took away all the tissues and newspaper and I got nothing to ‘play with.’

Lala (Labrador Retriever): I’m bored too. It’s not time to eat yet; Dad hasn’t started cooking. (Whenever someone is cooking in the kitchen, Lala would wait at the entrance like a guard.)

Da-Xiong (Schnauzer) speaks in Taiwanese instead of Mandarin: (sigh) Really bored!

Pon-Pon (West Highland White Terrier): I’m so bored I fart all the time!

Da-Xiong: Hey! I’m right next to you!

Poor Da-Xiong. . . (People who have ever raised a dog know how smelly a dog’s fart can be.)

If you like our blog, you can either press the ‘like’ button or share it with your friends, or follow us; or maybe all of the above. It won’t take time. We’ll appreciate it! ♥

7 responses to “Dolito’s pets talk: Bored

  1. kdkh says:

    I love it! I also have five dogs, one of which looks like the splitting image of your poodle. I have a silky terrier that also has stinky farts, but they are no match for the mastiffs we used to have. They could really clear a room! Anyway, give your poodle, Chocolate, a snuggle for me. He’s my favorite!

  2. Yer Burchill says:

    Hello! I simply wish to offer a huge thumbs up for your great info you have here on this post. I’ll be returning in your site for much more soon.

  3. […] (Da-Xiong is a Schnauzer in Miss Dolito’s family, who speaks Taiwanese. You can read this post to get to know […]

  4. […] Lala the Labrador Retriever: It doesn’t smell like food. . . […]

  5. […] an old but impressive story in Miss Dolito’s house. In this photo are the Schnauzer brothers Da-Xiong(right) and […]

Leave a Reply

