* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

pets talk: I’m with You

on February 14, 2012

201202041403

I’ve been thinking about whether I should translate some more old stories or just the latest ones. Our Chinese blog is updated everyday with 2 new stories, so it’ll be easier for me to translate the latest blogs instead of digging those older posts. However, there were so many stories that could be called ‘classic,’ the stories we don’t wanna miss, in the past few years. So, if you have any suggestions or ideas, please feel free to leave a comment!

Bubi, a mix dog, passed away at the age of 15. His Mom took his photo to Miss Dolito to see if Bubi’s spirit can be found and talk. Cases of dead pets would be easier with the pet’s bone ashes, because that’s where their spirits attach. Few pet’s spirits can be found without their bone ashes, and Bubi was one of them. Very lucky.

201202041404

Bubi said to his Mom, “I died from an accident. Now I’m with you all the time.”

The Mom frowned. She knew that this it was Bubi talking for certain on hearing the words.

Bubi continued, “I was hit (by a car) to death, and was severely injured. I was very healthy before that, very strong.” Bubi’s Mom nodded in tears, admitted that she was shocked that Bubi, who had been very healthy, left her this way.

Miss Dolito comforted her. It was Bubi’s fate. We can’t escape it, so we face it and learn to accept. The Mom nodded again, with some relief this time. She was more or less relieved to know that Bubi’s spirit has been staying with her.

201202041402

Bubi talked about the Dad. He said, “I don’t like your husband.”

Bubi’s Mom knew that. She said her husband used to like playing with Bubi, but in a rough way. So she could imagine why Bubi disliked her husband.

Bubi asked, “Will you divorce him? I don’t like him at all!” Was it really so bad? Well, now you don’t have to worry about this anymore; he can’t mess with you any more. Let go!

“Ji Gone (a God of Taoism) is in our home; he helps (blesses) me a lot. I stay with you all the time. I don’t like your husband, but I’m still with you.” said Bubi. We hope Bubi can forgive the Dad, we really do. I think he also loves Bubi; he just doesn’t know how to play with him. What do you say, dear readers?

Feb 4, 2012

If you like our blog, you can either press the ‘like’ button or share it with your friends, or follow us; or maybe all of the above. It won’t take time. We’ll appreciate it! ♥

Leave a Reply

