* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

pets talk: What The F***

on November 20, 2011

2009021505017.JPG

I don’t know if anybody wants to know more about the stories of Miss Dolito: how she found her ability to understand what pets are saying, what was her first case, and why she devoted all her time to this and not asked for money? Well I personally would like to talk about it. So maybe some days later, or in the next post, there will be some more detailed introduction to Miss Dolito! I hope you’re looking forward to it. 🙂

The main characters of this case were two Malteses, Judy(senior) and MeiMei (transliteration of 妹妹, 3-4 years old). When we saw these two, we thought that MeiMei, so full of energy, might bug Judy, but the truth was just the opposite. What a surprise!

200902150505.JPG

“I’ve been teased by Judy. What the f***! He always grabs what should be mine!” complained MeiMei. We could tell just how mad MeiMei was by her use of dirty words. All of us cast our eyes on Judy, and he did nothing but play dumb.

Why the phrase ‘play dumb?’ Because Judy was not dumb at all. He was smart. Judy immediately changed subject and said, “I have bad teeth, so I don’t feel well when eating.” Miss Dolito told the owners that usually pets wouldn’t tell their healthy problem because they hated vets, which meant the owners should be careful if the pets did tell their healthy problems (which meant it hurt so bad that they couldn’t stand the pain). But of course, it was also the advantage of old dogs: now the owners could only think about Judy’s condition, and totally forgot what MeiMei was complaining.

Judy went on to the other subject. He said, “Sister isn’t married yet. She’s not young, and I’m worried that she might not get a boyfriend.” Judy’s Sister looked a bit embarrassed, but actually she was only 25! These days people just didn’t get married that early; it didn’t mean that they had no dates. “I hope I can see you getting married.” said Judy.

200902150509.JPG

MeiMei also gave up the complaining thing and said, “Mom’s head often aches; I’m worried. And her muscles ache, too. But she doesn’t complain. There are a lot more to do, but nobody helps her.” MeiMei’s Mom nodded with comfort; she was touched by MeiMei’s concern for her. Finally the focus of attention went back from Judy to MeiMei.

“Sister is so lazy that she doesn’t  help Mom. We’re just dogs; we can’t do those things. I wish Sister could help Mom do the housework.” said MeiMei.

Well, what can we say? Every pet has different character and different focus. That’s what makes our cases colorful!

February 15, 2009

For Chinese blog, please click here.

If you like our blog, please press the ‘like’ button or share it with your friends; it won’t take time. We’ll appreciate it! ♥

7 responses to “pets talk: What The F***

  1. weathervane says:

    Hi, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam feedback? If so how do you stop it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it’s driving me insane so any help is very much appreciated.

    • dolitotaiwan says:

      Hi, I do see some of the comments are spam but I still the best filter would be ourselves.
      I don’t want to risk blocking comments that are actually not spams.
      So I’ll check the comments myself and there’s nothing I can recommend to you. Sorry.

  2. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Great work!

  3. Myles Walen says:

    I view something genuinely interesting about your web site so I saved to fav.

  4. Ernie Bixler says:

    I just added this feed to my bookmarks. I have to say, I very much enjoy reading your blogs. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

