* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

pets talk: Higher Price

on November 5, 2011

A question has been frequently asked since Miss Dolito started to speak out for pets: “How do we know what she claims to be said by the pets is true?” We know you’re not just curious, but also suspicious, we understand. So this time I’m going to share a case, in which the owner confirmed everything the pet said. Lulu(transliteration of 露露)  is a girl Maltese. When Lulu’s Mom(owner) held her in arms, it looked like she was holding a puppy plushie. Cute!

“I was bought by Mom when I was little. Mom often says that it was so right to buy me.” Lulu said. Lulu’s Mom kept nodding and said, “That’s true. I say that to her very often!” Lulu went on, “I was at a higher price because I was prettier than others.” Lulu’s Mom smiled and said, “She’s right. She was a bit more expensive than other Maltese puppies. The shop owners said that was because this dog’s really pretty, and I agreed with them.”

Lulu did not just look pretty. “I’m also healthy. I used to have gastrointestinal problems when I was little, but I’m good now.” Lulu said. This was also confirmed by Lulu’s Mom. She told us Lulu did have gastrointestinal problems when she was a little puppy, while she is much healthier now. And we were all happy to hear that Lulu’s healthy.

“I love Mom more than anyone else, and Mom feels the same for me.” Lulu said. We smiled. The love between owner and pet always touched our hearts. Lulu’s Mom again nodded, she said Lulu was the treasure in her life, she didn’t need anything or anyone else if Lulu’s with her. Why do people value their pets so much? Because pets are our family, friends and companions!

There was one more thing Lulu wanted to say to her Mom. “I’m not ligated yet. I want to have babies; my babies will be cute without doubt.” Lulu spoke out her wish, waiting for her Mom’s reply. Lulu’s Mom was excited to know that Lulu wanted to have babies. Seeing her Mom’s reaction, Lulu said to Mom, “Mom, please raise all my babies and don’t give them to others!” Lulu’s Mom laughed and promised Lulu she will keep all the puppies and raise them. “I am ready to have babies!” Lulu said happily.

November 24, 2009

for Chinese blog, please click here.

13 responses to “pets talk: Higher Price

  1. weather vane says:

    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you present here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, awesome site!

    • dolitotaiwan says:

      Nice to meet you. Greetings from Taiwan! 😀
      Thank you so much for the comment; it means a lot to us.
      And as a matter of fact, I find 3G pretty good actually, loading new info kinda fast. 🙂
      Hope you enjoy reading all our posts! And you’re so welcome to leave more comments in the future! 😀

  2. weathervane says:

    Hello there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

  3. Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your design. Kudos

  4. windvanes says:

    Howdy! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading through your posts. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that deal with the same subjects? Thank you so much!

  5. cupola says:

    Appreciating the hard work you put into your site and detailed information you offer. It’s awesome to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same out of date rehashed information. Great read! I’ve saved your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  6. never thought of that b4

Leave a Reply

