* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

pets talk: I’ll Be Damned

on November 3, 2011

200901051108.JPG

Kitty is a Chihuahua, around 3 or 4 years old, a very cute girl. Her owner took her to Dolito by motorbike. Once Kitty started to talk, she said, “We come from afar; we rode for a long while.” The owner nodded; they came from Pingtung to Kaohsiung, about 1 hour ride, long enough for people who live in Taiwan, especially when she’s riding a motorbike instead of driving a car. Kitty told us this information for a reason. “We came all the way from Pingtung… I’ll be damned if I don’t talk!” Kitty said.


Kitty talked about her owner. “She’s a student. She’s public-spirited, like a leader or something.” She said. Kitty’s owner was one of the class leaders, and also participated in many activities, student clubs, etc. But Kitty went on, “She’s always occupied with things she doesn’t have to do, not what she should be busy with.”

What did Kitty mean by that? To put it in an easy way, Kitty’s owner seldom studied(what a student should do), but loved to take part in activities and student club events.

“She and some friends rent an apartment and live there.” Kitty asked her owner, her face being serious, “Will I go home with you after you graduate?” Now we’re curious: haven’t Kitty been to her owner’s home? Wouldn’t it be strange? Actually it’s not. Kitty was the pet of some elder student. When the former owner graduated, Kitty was gifted to her present owner. So Kitty was afraid that this owner might do the same.

200901051103.JPG

The owner promised Kitty that she won’t, that she will take Kitty home with her. To show her appreciation, Kitty said to her owner, “I wish you good luck on your diet!”

The owner laughed out loud. She said that when she discussed with her friends what Kitty might say, she talked about her plan on diet, and a ‘good luck’ was all she wanted to hear from Kitty. “She tries hard to lose weights.” Kitty referred to the owner, “I believe you can make it! You will look good if you’re in a good shape; in fact, you’re a pretty girl.” That’s just sweet!

“She’s a lesbian. She lives with girls, and they sleep on the same bed. And that makes them lesbians.” Kitty said all of a sudden. We looked at Kitty’s owner, who was totally without words. The owner kept explaining that they rented one room together to cut the budget, and there was only one bed to sleep on!

Did the owner’s trying to explain work? Well, not on Kitty. “Nutjob! Stop being hysterical…” Kitty said to her pissed owner. lol

January 5, 2009

for Chinese blog, please click here.

11 responses to “pets talk: I’ll Be Damned

  1. I have been reading out some of your stories and it’s pretty clever stuff. I will definitely bookmark your site.

  2. weathervane says:

    Hey there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us so I came to take a look. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Great blog and excellent design.

  3. Dewey Maybin says:

    I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Exceptional work!

  4. cupolas says:

    It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d certainly donate to this outstanding blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account. I look forward to new updates and will talk about this site with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  5. Today, I went to the beach front with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  6. Houston Hug says:

    Here is what i found out…

    I recommend reading this article…

Leave a Reply

