* Dolito *

Her ability is a gift to all people and animals

Pets Can Talk: Foreword

on November 1, 2011

00.jpg
You may have heard of Doctor Doolittle the film starring Eddie Murphy, but you may not know there’s a lady called Dolito in Taiwan, who can really communicate with pets.

200907050201.jpg

When I say ‘really’ I mean she can interpret exactly what the pets are saying, using the phrases the pets are using. And how do we know that for sure? We don’t, but the pets’ owners confirm because their pets usually say something the owners have said. So if you call your brother ‘idiot’ in front of your dog, it’d probably say that you call your brother an idiot!

Find it interesting? Not yet? I’m going to share with you the stories we have heard, the stories told by pets and interpreted by Dolito. Enjoy it!

10 responses to “Pets Can Talk: Foreword

  1. Recursos, incluindo o que você falou aqui vai ser muito útil para mim! Vou publicar um link para esta página web no meu weblog. Estou certo de meus visitantes vai descobrir que muito útil.
    Vimax

    • dolitotaiwan says:

      Hi thank you for leaving comment. Unfortunately I don’t understand Spanish (if this is Spanish) and Google translator can’t help either.
      Could you comment in English please? 🙂

  2. weathervane says:

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You obviously know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your blog when you could be giving us something informative to read?

    • dolitotaiwan says:

      Hi, thank you for leaving comment. But have you read other posts of this blog?
      There’s someone else telling us to put more images because we write too much. lol
      And…I don’t remember posting any video here?

  3. Hey, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, fantastic blog!

    • dolitotaiwan says:

      Thank you so much for informing us. So far we don’t have an engineer to fix it but I’ll keep this issue in mind, and tell the engineer when we have one.
      Internet Explorer seems to have css problems with many sites.
      Anyway, we’ll try to fix it. Thank you again!

  4. Hi! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form? I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having problems finding one? Thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

